About this blog

Hi there! My  name is Chenyu and am a junior at Princeton. I am from China, and  came to America for boarding school in 11th grade. It was a life changing experience. It opened up my mind and showed me how colorful the world could be. I have kept a Chines blog ever since I came to America and is blessed with the 60k hits.

After America, I started to take my journeys to India, Ghana, Nicaragua, and Panama. I have met so many interesting people and had so many meaningful conversations that still glitter in my mind. I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures so different from my own. That’s why I am in love with Spanish and Latin America countries.

This spring, i will embark on a new journey to Oxford and I can’t wait for the Brit accent and English breakfast. I hope to record my stories and anecdotes here. Leaving Princeton in less than 2 month also made me want to treasure every moment here. So i decided to start this blog TODAY. Nov. 1st, 2010. I will try my best to update every week.

LIfe is a journey and I hope this blog keeps me fresh of where I have been and what i have done.

Have a good day,
Chenyu

Leave a Reply

